Sanctioned Tournaments

See below for Qualifiers, Eliminations and Provincial Championships.

For a listing of Select Provincial Softball Tournaments Click Here

Below is the list to date of all tournaments to be hosted by the OASA in 2018 with the host information if available.

Please note:
Mite and Squirt will be seeded at Qualifiers.

Provincials Host Date Host Contacts OASA Contact
U10 Ponsonby Aug 18th-19th Shirly Obergan
obergan3@gmail.com
Dave Northern
dave.northern1@gmail.com
U12 Innerkip Aug 11th-12th Peter VanBoekel
peterv@parion.ca
Dave Northern
dave.northern1@gmail.com
U14 Simcoe July 28th-29th Adam Walker
adam.walker@cibc.com
Gilles Butcher
gbutcher@sympatico.ca
U16 Cobourg July 21st-22nd Stephanie Tannahill
stephanieelizabeth.johnston@gmail.com
Steven Davis
stevenpd@rogers.com
U19 Owen Sound July 28th-29th Jamie Simpson
owensoundfastball@gmail.com
Randy Bridge
randy.bridge@gmail.com
U23 Grafton July 6th-8th Jen Keller-Nelson
jenkellernelson12@gmail.com
Brad Thomson
OASAbradthomson@gmail.com
Intermediate Open Drumbo Aug 3rd-5th Gary Wren
gwren@execulink.com
Gary Wren
gwren@execulink.com
Intermediate B/C East Fenlon Falls Aug 24th-26th Paddy Fitzgerald Nolan
fitznol@hotmail.com
Intermediate B/C West Innerkip Aug 17th-19th Garry Waugh
gwaugh@execulink.com
Masters A/B 40+ /
Legends 50+
Cambridge July 20th-22nd Mike Goodridge
mikegoodridge2@gmail.com
Eliminations
U14 Elimination Oshawa July 6th-8th Chris Noel
chris_noel@sympatico.ca
Gilles Butcher
gbutcher@sympatico.ca
U16 Elimination McNab/Braeside June 29th-July 1st Adam Rueckwald
mbfastball@hotmail.com
Steven Davis
stevenpd@rogers.com
U19 Elimination Napanee June 15th-17th Karen Mills
millsy@live.ca
Randy Bridge
randy.bridge@gmail.com
Regional Qualifiers and Other Events
U8 East Event Grafton Aug 11th-12th Jen Keller-Nelson
jenkellernelson12@gmail.com
Karen Mills
millsy@live.ca
U8 West Event Drumbo Jul 28th-29th Garry Waugh
gwaugh@execulink.com
Garry Waugh
gwaugh@execulink.com
U10 East Havelock July 21st-22nd Cheryl Levesque
m_r_jewel@hotmail.com
Ron and Sharon Taylor
rstaylor@xplornet.ca
U10 West Drumbo July 21st-22nd Gary Waugh
gwaugh@execulink.com
Gary Waugh
gwaugh@execulink.com
U12 East Cobourg July 14th-15th Stephanie Tannahill
stephanieelizabeth.johnston@gmail.com
Paddy Fitzgerald Nolan
fitznol@hotmail.com
U12 West Drumbo July 14th-15th Gary Waugh
gwaugh@execulink.com
Bruce Young
bruce_h_young@teksavvy.com
OASA U16
Ontario Summer Games Preparation Tournament EAST
Napanee
(Cost $300)
June 23rd-24th Karen Mills
millys@live.ca
OASA U16
Ontario Summer Games Preparation Tournament WEST
Six Nations
(Cost $300)
August 11th-12th Bruce Young
bruce_h_young@teksavvy.com
Eastern Canadians
U12 O’Leary, PEI Aug 23th-26th
U14 Placentia, NL Aug 16th-19th
U16 NS Aug 16th-19th
U19 TBD TBD
Intermediate A/B/C Lantz, NS Sept 7th-9th
Western Canadians
U14 Edmonton, AB Aug 3rd-6th
U16 Kelowna, BC Aug 10th-13th
U19 Unity, SK Aug 3rd-6th
U23 Unity, SK Aug 3rd-6th
Senior B Winnipeg, MN Aug 3rd-6th
Masters 40+ BC Aug 3rd-6th
Canadians
U14 Stouffville, ON Aug 8th-12th Ed Matthews
ed.matthews32@hotmail.com
U16 Innerkip, ON Aug 1st-5th Kyle Smith
kyle.smith@ballparkradio.com
U19 Napanee, ON Aug 14th-19th Karen Mills millsy@live.ca
Junior Men U23 ST-Leonard-d’Aston, QC July 31st-Aug 5th
Seniors St. Croix, NS Aug 29th-Sept 2nd
Masters St. Croix, NS Aug 29th-Sept 2nd