OASA Sanctioned Tournaments

See below for Qualifiers, Eliminations and Provincial Championships.

For a listing of Select Provincial Softball Tournaments Click Here

Below is the list to date of all tournaments to be hosted by the OASA in 2019 with the host information if available.

Please note:
Mite and Squirt will be seeded at Qualifiers.

Provincials Host Date Host Contacts OASA Contact
U10 Springbrook Royals Aug 17th-18th Bryce Rowe
613-849-9097
bryce.rowe@saputo.com
TBD
U12 Ponsonby Minor Ball Aug 10th-11th Shirley Obergan
226-820-3889
obergan3@gmail.com
TBD
U14 Wilmot Minor Softball August 3rd-4th Jeff Gerber
519-444-8197
jgerber3@sympatico.ca
TBD
U16 Palmerston Minto Minor Ball July 20th-21st Wayne Martin
519-343-3808
wandsmartin@gmail.com
TBD
U19 Woodstock July 27th-28th Garry Waugh
gwaugh@execulink.com
TBD
Intermediate East McNab/Braeside Minor Ball Aug 16th-18th Scott Conroy
613-623-5756 ext 232
sconroy@mcnabbraeside.com
TBD
Intermediate West Innerkip Aug 16th-18th   Garry Waugh
gwaugh@execulink.com
Intermediate Grand Pickering Panthers September 7th Dave Northern
905-420-0628
dave.northern1@gmail.com
Dave Northern
dave.northern1@gmail.com
Masters St Clements July 19th-21st Sam Forbes
519-884-5685
goldentriangleglass@bellnet.ca
Bob Abbot
Eliminations
U14 Elimination Softball Napanee June 28th-30th Karen Mills
613-354-0828
millsy@live.ca
Dave Northern
dave.northern1@gmail.com
U16 Elimination Grafton Minor Ball July 5th-7th Jen Keller Nelson
905-349-3676
jenkellernelson12@gmail.com
Steven Davis
stevenpd@rogers.com
U19 Elimination West Carleton Amateur Sports Club June 28th-30th Shawn Williams
613-302-5019
shawn_e_williams@yahoo.ca
Paddy Fitzgerald Nolan
fitznol@hotmail.com
U23 Elimination Owen Sound Fastpitch July 5th-7th Jamie Simpson
519-621-8001
simper7@sympatico.ca
Brad Thomson
(226) 747-5004
oasabradthomson@gmail.com
Regional Qualifiers and Other Events
U8 East Event Springbrook Royals July 27th-28th Bryce Rowe
613-849-9097
bryce.rowe@saputo.com
TBD
U8 West Event Woodstock Jul 27th-28th   TBD
U10 East Cobourg Legion Minor Softball July 13th-14th Stephanie Tannahill
416-417-2946
stephanieelizabeth.johnston@gmail.com
TBD
U10 West Innerkip Minor Ball July 13th-14th Peter VanBoekel
519-533-2530
peterv@parion.ca
TBD
U12 East Cobourg Legion Minor Softball July 13th-14th Stephanie Tannahill
416-417-2946
stephanieelizabeth.johnston@gmail.com
TBD
U12 West Innerkip Minor Ball July 13th-14th Peter VanBoekel
519-533-2530
peterv@parion.ca
TBD
Eastern Canadians
U14 Quebec August 15th–18th    
U16 Newfoundland and Labrador August 15th–18th    
U19 Newfoundland and Labrador August 15th–18th    
Intermediate A/B/C Prince Edward Island September 6th-8th    
Western Canadians
U14 Winnipeg Manitoba August 8th-11th Softball Manitoba
204-925-5673
softball@softball.mb.ca
 
U16 Biggar Saskatchewan August 2nd-5th Andrea Harrabek
306-948-6865
aharrabek@envirotank.com
 
Canadians
U14 Saskatoon, Sask. July 27th-31st  
U16 Saskatoon, Sask. July 31st-August 4th  
U19 Owen Sound, Ont. August 6th-11th    
Junior Men U23 Saskatoon, Sask. July 30th-August 4th    
Men’s and Masters Grande Prairie, Alta. August 28th-September 1st