Contact

Executive Officers
President Brad Thomson
8 Sugar Maple Street
Kitchener, ON
N2N 1X5
(226) 747-5004
OASAbradthomson@gmail.com
Executive Vice President Dave Northern
1934 Parkside Drive
Pickering, ON
L1V 3N5
dave.northern1@gmail.com
Vice-President Mike Crawford
297 Santa’s Village Road
Bracebridge, ON
P1L 1W8
(705) 706-1207
msummerov@aol.com
Vice-President Jamie Simpson
114 Hume Drive
Cambridge, ON N1T 1N3
(519) 706-8001
simper7@sympatico.ca
Secretary Karen Mills,
7 Sarah Street
Napanee, ON K7R 3J4
(613) 354-0828
millsk@limestone.on.ca
Treasurer Paddy Fitzgerald-Nolan
Box 476,
Sydenham, ON
K0H 2T0
(613) 372-2230
fitznol@hotmail.com
Immediate Past President Garry Waugh
45 Earlscourt Crescent
Woodstock, ON
N4S 5H2
(519) 537-5835
gwaugh@execulink.com
Elected Executive Gary Baker
135 Shuh Avenue
Kitchener, ON
N2A 1H4
519-748-0757
gary@geandb.com
Elected Executive Randy Bridge
3173 Walker’s Line
Burlington, ON
L7M 0E1
(416) 233-8236
randy.bridge@gmail.com
Elected Executive Communications and Media Coordinator Adam Brown
260 Frome St.
Fitzroy Harbour,ON
K0A 1X0
(613) 623-8867
adam.w.brown@sympatico.ca
Elected Executive Gilles Butcher
560 Greenfield Ave., Unit C10
Kitchener, ON
N2C 2M2
(519) 748-0295
gbutcher@sympatico.ca
Elected Executive Awards Committee Steven Davis
27 Holcolm Road,
Toronto, ON
M2N 2C8
(416) 225-3939
stevenpd@rogers.com
Registrar Mary Myers
44 Hilltop Blvd.
Stouffville, On
L4A 2G1
(905) 727-5139
mjnm@sympatico.ca
Insurance Coordinators Randy and Heather Bridge
3173 Walker’s Line
Burlington, ON
L7M 0E1
(416) 233-8236
Fax (647) 660-5998
insurance.oasa@gmail.com