Association/League Merit Award

2017 Association of the Year Winner: Innerkip Minor Softball

Innerkip’s collective efforts have presented competition and successes within their own league play and teams on every level. The organization is constantly interested in hosting tournaments on all levels and has exceeded expectations regularly in this effort. These achievements are a reflection of the commitment and sound judgement of great volunteers, players and coaches.
Congratulations to the Innerkip organization!

Past Winners:
Prior to 2006 – Chepstow, Cobourg, Napanee & St. Thomas
2006 Oshawa City & District
2007 Waterloo District Fastball
2008 Stratford Memorials
2009 Port Perry & District, Sydenham
2012 Tavistock
2013 Toanche Parks and Recreation
2016 Twin Centre (Wellesley)
2017 Innerkip
2018 Whitchurch-Stoufville
2019 Springbrook Minor Ball
2020 Tara Minor Softball